Reviews

Tinh
7/23/2018
Should add pictures on the menu.
SUSAN
5/12/2018
It was so nice to have healthy options available for delivery. It was delicious and good for me.
Zinnia
4/21/2018
Great food and great service. The food was delivered fast. Thank You.
SHARYN
4/19/2018
Good food and good service
Bridget
4/8/2018
Good fresh food! Fast delivery!!
Kim
3/5/2018
As alway the food was great. Very few restaurants can make crab Rangoon that taste like more than cream cheese. Also, their chicken fingers are never greasy.The delivery is always fast and friendly.
Bridget
11/28/2017
Fast delivery! Food was pretty good!
Bob
11/19/2017
Speedy delivery!
Linda
11/14/2017
WOW! What a difference. We ordered for the first time and we are converts! The value and quality is there to be sure. The hot & sour soup is the best we have had in a long time. Order from here and you will not be disappointed.
Jhon
10/25/2017
Everything was good no complaints wanted some decent chineese food and they delivered
Jack
10/2/2017
Food was Great, however waited over 1 hour for delivery
Manoj
7/19/2017
Thx!
Victoria
7/9/2017
The best Chinese I've found in the State, and with a Gluten free menu for my dad with Celiac. 5 Stars.
MANOHAR
6/21/2017
Excellent service as usual
Mackenzie
4/13/2017
LOVED the boneless spareribs!! They were so juicy! The food was pretty good. Delivery was an hour, which I don't mind except their profile says 30-45min. It was still hot, I just was worried!
michael
2/18/2017
best place in the area hands down! moved down from north shore couple years ago and tried alot of places but always go back to Kyoto. great people and food.
Samantha
1/19/2017
Fast service and EXCELLENT food
William
12/31/2016
Couldn't be better. My order was ready on time and the food was delicious!!
Yekaterina
12/27/2016
Only the sweet and sour chicken wasn't great. I liked it, but I was hungry. My sister said it was too greasy and she didn't expect it to be breaded.
Robert
12/26/2016
Ordering was easy and the option to select the pickup time was great.
Rachael
12/16/2016
great place. would highly recommend
Mike
10/8/2016
Lobster sauce was a little too salty but everything else was great
Kristen
10/3/2016
great food and on time delivery! we have ordered before but will continue to come back for sure!!
Dawn
8/6/2016
Love them!! Very nice delivery driver
Zarir
5/14/2016
Good food for a great price.
Samantha
3/4/2016
For some reason your app did not provide your coupons today. Therefore we were not able to take advantage of your promotions. :-(
Any questions please call us.